Blogging Dangerously Review

I was trying to think outside the box when I decided, ‘hey, wouldn’t it be fascinating to actually read someone’s link they took the time to post on twitter?’  So I did.  I will read one new one every day for the next four days and review it here.

Day 1

http://www.bloggingdangerously.com/

Things My Grandmother Taught Me

by Kit (I think)

Yes, I’m not entirely sure who the author is as on her (I’m assuming that is true) ‘about me’ page she says her name is Kit and then says she is lying so you see my problem.

Anyway, I read Things My Grandmother Taught Me and The Wayward Goldfish.  Her posts are short but fun and true life retellings of life stories, the ones that you smile when you remember your own memory that is similar.

While Kit describes her blog as “where Sex and the City meets Married with Children.”  This seems to be a good description of her posts.

I look forward to reading “The Sex is Good in Jail.”

Leave a Reply

